Contact us

Feel free to ask any questions, we’re happy to help you!

UAE

BIGBANG ITS

Dubai – UAE
Tel: +971 4 378 2255
uae@big-bang.ae

ITALY

BIGBANG ITS

.
Como, Italy
Mob. +39 392 379 6440
italy@big-bang.ae

KSA

BIGBANG ITS

Khobar – Saudi Arabia
+(966) 5 0127 1111
ksa@big-bang.ae
.

Lebanon

BIGBANG ITS

.
Beirut, Lebanon
Mob. +961 70 90 45 44
lebanon@big-bang.ae

Egypt

BIGBANG ITS

Tanta – Al Gharbya – Egypt
Mob. +(20)1283531010
egypt@big-bang.ae
.

USA

BIGBANG ITS

.
USA
Mob. +1 860 222 07 67
usa@big-bang.ae
.

Iraq

BIGBANG ITS

Baghdad – Iraq
Mob. +(964)770 444 7277
iraq@big-bang.ae
.

Malaysia

BIGBANG ITS

.
Cyberjaya – Malaysia
Mob. +60 11-1160 2503
malaysia@big-bang.ae

Syria

BIGBANG ITS

Damascus – Syria
Mob: +963 9 56 97 18 18
Tel: +963 11 44 22 038
syria@big-bang.ae

BIGBANG-ITS-cloud-voice-icon

Voice & Video Call

Cloud Call Center

BestVision Business Center
Business Bay – Metropolis Tower 2102-2202
P.O.Box: 215285 DXB Dubai -UAE